AdobeStock_268692847 copy.jpeg

30 YEARS OF TRUSTED CLEANING

EMI's mission is to be the premier provider of high-quality commercial cleaning services at competitive prices, using environmentally sustainable products and practices.

Known for our excellence, reliability and innovation, EMI is the preferred choice for commercial cleaning in DC, MD and VA. Our clients tell us that EMI's responsiveness and personal attention to customer service is a major factor that distinguishes us from our competitors. This results in fierce client loyalty to EMI and a retention rate exceeding 95%, virtually unsurpassed in the industry today.

Corporate Profile

  • Established in 1987

  • Serving Washington DC, MD and VA

  • Servicing over 15 million square feet

  • Over 600 cleaning professionals

Properties

  • Commercial office, including secure facilities

  • Retail

  • Industrial

  • Medical and professional buildings

  • Education

  • Multi-family

Meet The Leadership Team

Kevin Sr. Headshot.jpg

Kevin J. Conley

Principal

kevin@emi-clean.com

  • LinkedIn
james_edited.jpg

James S. Guzman

Principal


james@emi-clean.com

  • LinkedIn
Esther Wood.jpg

Esther Guzman

COO/CFO


esther@emi-clean.com

  • LinkedIn
Will Conley Headshot 4.jpg

Kevin William Conley VP Sales & Marketing

will@emi-clean.com

  • LinkedIn
Salvador Headshot.jpg

Salvador Guzman

Director of Operations

salvador@emi-clean.com

  • LinkedIn
Dan Wood Background.jpg

Daniel Jaskulsky

Customer Service Coordinator


info@emi-clean.com

  • LinkedIn
Yesly Wood Background.jpg

Yesly Castillo

Human Resources


HR@emi-clean.com

  • LinkedIn
Dennis Conley 2.jpg

Dennis Conley

Project Manager

dennis@emi-clean.com

  • LinkedIn